Alternative Browser

I chose Opera as my “alternative browser.” I really like how on one side it is Facebook Messenger or Instagram and the other side is the internet as you might expect it. They have built-in ad blockers that I find really useful when browsing or watching television shows. They also have the weather on the side of the browser. They have a lot of extensions on the browser which is great if you want to have a unique experience. I feel like this is a browser for a younger demographic because of its ability to be customized. They also have a side area where it tells you when to update it. The disadvantage is that at times it feels like there are too many options. I do not like that it keeps popping up "do you want to connect to your phone. Some sites did not work because of the cookies. I liked the majority of the things I found out about the browser, but there were a few issues that could be overwhelming. It has been around for a while and they do not have many options for reports, but are frequently updating it anyway. My computer also seemed to run slower when I had Opera open, so I turned it off.